2022 Mountain States Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Leah Rose Ruiz
Bureau of ATF, WY

Brian Dale
Housing & Urban Development, ID

Sue Johnson-Erner
Mesa Verde National Park, CO

Amy Lucero
Federal Highway Administration, CO 

Travis Mayer 
National Weather Service, ID

DeLora Parker 
Transportation Security Administration, WY (Ret.)

Jeri Parkinson
USPS Salt Lake, UT

Kevin Stocking
Buckley Space Force Base, CO

Ronald Gevry
Schriever AFB, CO

Cynthia Kotary
Dept. of Commerce, CO

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Jacobs
Regional Director
[email protected]

Barbara Barfield
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]